Your Local

EIU Local 199
6 Hawkeye Dr. Suite 103
North Liberty, IA 52317
Phone: 319 341-0112 Fax: 319 341-0118
Please call our main number for email address information.



Cathy Glasson, President                       319-248-3843



Jim Jacobson, Chief Legal Counsel  319-248-3841 Rep/Organizer for Head Start


Devin Mehaffey, Rep/Organizer 319-248-3846 Aase Haugen Homes, Cedar Rapids Schools-Custodians, Central Clinton Schools-Custodial & Secretaries,  Greater Regional Medical Center, Iowa City Schools, Linn Mar Schools, Maquoketa Schools, Strawberry Point Lutheran Home, UIHC, and Washington Schools

Audie Schmidt, Rep/Organizer  319-248-3845 Bettendorf Community Schools, Bettendorf Health Care Center, Broadlawns Medical Center, Cedar Rapids Schools-Secretaries,Central Clinton Schools- Bus Drivers, Clinton Schools, Dubuque Schools, Finley Hospital, North Scott Schools, and Pleasant Valley Schools



Jody Bernemann Office Manager/Bookkeeper 319-341-0112

Executive Board Members

Cathy Glasson, President
Joel Randall, Vice President
Sara Haugse, Treasurer
Ann Byrne, Recording Secretary
Jessica Kratofil, Board Member
Tim Martens, Board Member
Tom Roth, Board Member
Sandra Doerring, Board Member
Carrie Means, Board Member
Britney Bowen, Trustee
Greg Simpson, Trustee
Lori Wenman, Trustee



Comments are closed.